Chakra Psychology: A Massive Transformation Through The Chakras

Do you seek anxiety-free life? Feel ungrounded, aimless, lack focus, or overwhelmed by everybody else’s energy? Trapped in a spin cycle blocking your progress, though you’re playing your cards right?

Transformation through chakras at Shivoham Yoga is a journey for people who crave to break free of old patterns and ready to make long-lasting positive transformations in their lives. This journey is ideal for you if you’re sick of feeling trapped in old patterns blocking great success, seeking great pleasure and wanting to come out of limiting beliefs that keep you insignificant and ready to pursue the life you truly crave!!

What Are Chakras?

A Sanskrit word, Chakra indicates cycle or wheel. In terms of spiritual disciplines like Yoga,
the chakras are wheel-like energy centres in the body. These cycles or wheels of spinning
energy each correspond to particular nerve bundles and primary organs. To function at their
finest, your chakras have to stay balanced or open. If blocked, you may go through
emotional or physical symptoms associated with a specific chakra.
There are 7 primary chakras running along the spine, commencing at the base or root of the
spine and extending to the crown of the head.

Chakra Psychology Journey: What You’ll Learn?

Understanding the particular impact each chakra has on you, and its symptoms can further
help comprehend and resolve emotional, physical, and mental issues. A journey to
transformation through chakras at Bhagyashhri Yoga and Wellness is all about getting yourself familiar with 7 main chakras and the symptoms you may experience if they’re blocked.

Root Yoga

Also known as Muladhara chakra, it is sited at the base of your spine. It is associated with basic feelings of security, safety, and body integrity. Blockage: A wide range of ailments can happen from blockages: including anxiety disorders, nightmares, or fears, to name a few. The first chakra is physically related to issues with the bladder, lower back, or feet issues.

Sacral Yoga

Also known as Svadhisthana Chakra, it is sited just below the belly button. This chakra is accountable for emotions and sexuality. Blockage: You can feel uninspired creatively or experience emotional instability from this chakra blockage. Likewise, it can be related to physical sexual dysfunction while experiencing depression, change, or addiction-like behaviours.

Solar Plexous Yoga

Also known as Manipura Chakra, it is sited in the stomach area. It’s associated with vitality, self-esteem, and confidence. Blockage: You can feel low self-esteem, experience difficulty making life decisions, and may have control or anger issues as well. Likewise, you’ll probably experience tummy pain of some form like gas or digestive issues.

Heart Yoga

Also known as Anahata Chakra, it is sited near the heart, in the centre of the chest. It’s associated withs self-acceptance, healthy relationships, and compassion. Blockage: A blocked heart chakra can pave a path to anger, grief, fear of hatred/betrayal, and anger toward yourself and other people.

Throat Yoga

Also known as Vishuddha Chakra, it is sited in the throat. It’s associated with creativity and communication identity. Blockage: A blocked throat chakra may result in quietness, timidity, or the incapability to express your perspectives. Physically, you can experience thyroid issues, sore throat, shoulder and neck stiffness.

Third Eye Chakra

Also known as Ajna Chakra, it is sited between eyes. It’s associated with strong gut instinct, imagination, and intuition. Blockage: You may experience hassle trusted your inner instinct, intuition, recalling crucial facts, or ascertaining new skills. What’s more, you may suffer from a wide range of problems, such as anxiety, depression, or a more judgemental outlook. It can also result in dizziness, headaches, and other brain-health problems.

Crown Chakra

Also known as Sahasrara Chakra, it is sited at the top of the head. It’s associated with spiritual connection, knowledge, and mindfulness. Blockage: When it’s blocked, you can experience constant frustration, no please, and destructive feelings.